RATEP centres

There are currently 14 RATEP centres operating across Queensland. Most are located in schools.

Early Childhood Education and Care courses through RATEP are supported by an Early Years Coordinator and is offered in the following communities:

  • Aurukun
  • Northern Peninsula Area (Bamaga)
  • Barambah Area (Cherbourg)
  • Palm Island
  • St George
  • Thursday Island
  • Woorabinda
  • Yarrabah
Last updated
24 July 2018